Select Committee on Defence Third Report

List of witnesses

Monday 21 November 2005
Mr Bryan Godsell, Regional Officer for Wales, Ms Catherine Speight, Regional Secretary for Wales, Mr Gavin Toker, St Athan Convenor, Amicus, Mr Jim Cooper, Negotiating Officer, and Ms Helen Taylor, Chairperson for PCS National Branch, Prospect
Mr Archie Hughes, Chief Executive, DARA

Tuesday 29 November 2005
Mr Stephen Hill, DARA Chief Executive (1999-2003)
Rt Hon Adam Ingram, a Member of the House, Minister of State for the Armed Forces, Air Vice Marshal Barry Thornton CB, Director General, Logistics (Strike) and Mr Nick Evans, Director General, Management and Organisation, Ministry of Defence

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 18 January 2006