Select Committee on Education and Skills Third Report

List of unprinted written evidence

Additional papers have been received from the following and have been reported to the House but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons library where they may be inspected by members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1. (Tel 020 7219 3074) hours of inspection are from 9:30am to 5:00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Mrs Annabel Tall

Ms Sarah Burnage

Ms Gill Dixon

Mr David Pearce

Ms Karen Betony

Mr Terry Saunders

P Moya and L Rashid

Mr Gordon and Mrs Julie Hedge

Stephen and Timothy Serpell

Daniel Janes

Philippa Gunner

Paula Jewes

Ms Sarah Bradshaw

Miss Claire Jackson

Mr David Gibbons

Ms Julie Maidens

Mr Kevin O'Byrne

Michelle Mould

Mrs Deirdre Holland

Sara Dekker

Simon Burdis

Gillian Clayton

Mark and Helen Harrison

Mrs Carol Gamble

Mrs Julie Hall

Sharon Tringham

Karen Crowley

Carol Dixon

Alistair Smith

Carolyn Deréky

Alison Martin-Clark

Trudi Mansfield

Mr and Mrs P Spence

Maree Ballard

Biff Crabbe

Frances Shawcross

Christopher Robertson, University of Birmingham

Emeritus Professor K Wedell CBE

Miranda Bury and James Cavanagh

Karen McNulty

Anne Coote

Karen Adams

Frances Wallace

Marie-Laurence Pace

Carmel Egan

Matthew and Martina Hatchwell

Elspeth Wollen

Brendan King

Chris and Marina Jonas

Zelda McCollum

Wayland Ellis

Alyson Fisk

Jacqueline Heywood

Janice Wright

Mark and Deborah Morris

Mrs Allison Edwards

Melanie Duke

Hilary Doran

Jane Pulford

Andrew Sutton

Mrs Rosemary Lever

Suzanna and Walter Harris

Mr JN and Mrs JK Brookes

Mrs Elizabeth Hamer

Mrs Tania Bradshaw

Mr Ian Storer

Mr and Mrs Parker

Mr and Mrs S Philps

Lea Hurst

Mrs B Wilson

Adele Beeson

Jackie Cheeseman

Susan McAnulty

Allison Fackrell

Maria Hutchings

Anne Robinson

Alison Crumpler

Trevor Clarke

Caroline Vibert

Mrs Rosemary Lever

Alan Stinchcombe

Linda Donnellon

Les Sciafe, West Lancs Peer Support Group

John Ling

Mrs Wendy Lowe

St John's Catholic School for the Deaf

Professor Ian Mackintosh

Susan Tresman, British Dyslexia Association

Mr Ian Parkinson

Roding Primary School with Hearing-Impaired Provision, Essex

Alan Share

Corina Scott, schoolteacher, Merton

Report from the National Union of Teachers: The Costs of Inclusion: A study of inclusion policy and practice and English primary, secondary and special schools, John MacBeath, Maurice Galton, Susan Steward, Andrea MacBeath and Charlotte Page, University of Cambridge, Faculty of Education, May 2006

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 6 July 2006