House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2005-06
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 19 July 2006.


Members present:

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair

Ms Celia BarlowMr Nick Hurd
Mr Martin CatonMr Graham Stuart
Colin ChallenDr Desmond Turner
David HowarthJoan Walley


Memorandum submitted by ATOC, The Railway Forum and RSSB

Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Mr Adrian Lyons, Director General, the Railway Forum, and Mrs Louise Shaw, Systems and Standards Manager, the Association of Train Operating Companies, gave evidence.

Question Number

278 - 279

280 - 299

300 - 319

320 - 334

Memorandum submitted by Sea and Water

Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Ms Heather Leggate, Vice-Chair, Sea and Water, and Mr David Lapthorn, former Chairman, Lapthorn Shipping Limited, gave evidence.

Question Number

335 - 339

340 - 359

360 - 370

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 7 August 2006