Select Committee on Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Fifth Report



Members present:

Mr Michael Jack, in the Chair

Mr David Drew
James Duddridge
Patrick Hall
Lynne Jones 
Daniel Kawczynski
David Lepper
Mrs Madeleine Moon
Mr Jamie Reed
Mr Dan Rogerson
David Taylor
Mr Roger Williams

Draft Report [Rural Payments Agency: interim report], proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 14 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Fifth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman do make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No.134.


[Adjourned till Wednesday 25 January at 2.30 p.m.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 24 January 2006