Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Seventh Report


Dr Linda Y Yueh, University of Oxford, and London School of Economics
Ev 16
Professor Jude Howell, Director, Centre for Civil Society, London School of Economics
Ev 21
Professor Yongnian Zheng, Head of Research, China Policy Institute, University of Nottingham
Ev 25
Human Rights Watch
Ev 36
Amnesty International
Ev 41
Standard Chartered Bank
Ev 56
Hong Kong Association
Ev 59
China Britain Business Council
Ev 63
Dr Patrick M Cronin, Director of Studies, International Institute for Strategic Studies
Ev 76
Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Ev 111
Foreign and Commonwealth Office correspondence
Ev 131
Embassy of China
Ev 156
Professor David Shambaugh, Washington University
Ev 164
The Office of Tibet
Ev 170
UK Trade and Investment
Ev 173
Steve Tsang, Reader in Politics, St Antony's College, University of Oxford
Ev 177
Dr Christopher Dent, Department of East Asian Studies, University of Leeds
Ev 181
HE Mr Yoshiji Nogami, Ambassador of Japan
Ev 185
Society for the Protection of Unborn Children
Ev 185
HE Dr Cho Yoon-Je, Ambassador of the Republic of Korea
Ev 191
48 Group
Ev 193
Taipei Representative Office in the UK
Ev 195
City Remembrancer's Office, Corporation of London
Ev 196
Daniel P Erikson, Director, Caribbean Programs, Inter-American Dialogue
Ev 198
Rosemary Foot, St Antony's College, University of Oxford
Ev 205
1994 Group
Ev 208
Philip Andrews-Speed and Ma Xin, Centre for Energy, Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee
Ev 210
BBC World Service
Ev 215
Yiyi Lu, Asia Programme, Chatham House
Ev 222
Mothers Bridge of Love
Ev 226
Don Starr, Head, Department of East Asian Studies, University of Durham and President, British Association for Chinese Studies
Ev 231
Great Britain China Centre and the China Media Centre
Ev 234
Dr Marcel de Haas, Netherlands Institute of International Relations Clingendael
Ev 237
James Forder, Fellow and Tutor in Economics, Balliol College, University of Oxford
Ev 242
Free Tibet Campaign
Ev 243
Elisabeth J Croll, Professor of Chinese Anthropology, School of Oriental and African Studies
Ev 250
British Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong
Ev 258
Catherine R Schenk, Professor of International Economic History, University of Glasgow
Ev 264
Ev 266
Ev 270
Koryo Group
Ev 274
Dr Caroline Hoy, Department of Urban Studies, University of Glasgow
Ev 277
Dr Jane Duckett, Department of Politics, University of Glasgow
Ev 279
Dr Tat Yan Kong, Senior Lecturer in Politics, School of Oriental and African Studies
Ev 280
Ev 286
British Association for Korean Studies
Ev 289
Dr Key-young Son, University of Sheffield
Ev 292
Hazel Smith, Professor of International Relations, University of Warwick
Ev 297
Mark Fitzpatrick, International Institute for Strategic Studies
Ev 304
British Council
Ev 306
European Commission
Ev 311
Dr Li Shao, Falun Gong Association
Ev 312
Falun Gong Human Rights Working Group
Ev 314
Ms Jenny Warren
Ev 314
Hongwei Lou
Ev 321; 323

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 13 August 2006