House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2004-05
Publications on the internet
Liaison Committee Publications

Liaison - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 7 February 2006.

Tuesday 7 February 2006

Members present:

Mr Alan Williams, in the Chair Mr Edward Leigh
Mr James ArbuthnotAndrew Miller
Mr Kevin BarronMr Mohammad Sarwar
Mr Alan BeithMr Barry Sheerman
Mr John DenhamDr Phyllis Starkey
Mr Andrew DismoreMr John Whittingdale
Mr Frank DoranMr Phil Willis
Mrs Gwyneth DunwoodyDr Tony Wright
Mike GapesMr Tim Yeo
Mr Jimmy HoodSir George Young
Mr Michael JackPeter Luff


Witness: Rt Hon Tony Blair, a Member of the House, Prime Minister, gave evidence.

Question Numbers








Letter to the Chairman of the Committee from the Prime Minister

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 13 March 2006