Select Committee on Science and Technology Written Evidence

Annex A

Membership of the Advisory Committee on Carbon Abatement Technologies (ACCAT)

Mr Nick Otter[Chair]ALSTOM Power
Dr Allan JonesE.ON UK
Mr Brian RickettsConfederation of UK Coal Producers
Mr Chris YoungRolls-Royce
Mr John GriffithsJacobs Engineering
Professor John McMullanUniversity of Ulster
Dr Mike EvansRWE
Dr Mike FarleyMitsui-Babcock
Dr Nick RileyBGS
Dr Paul Freundindependent
Dr Roy BanksCostain
Miss Celia GreavesSynnogy
Dr Tony EspieBP
Mrs Bronwen NorthmoreDTI/EITU
Mr Brian MorrisDTI/EITU
Dr George MarshDTI/EITU adviser
Dr Jeff ChapmanUKTI/ISG
Mr Phillip SharmanDTI International Technology Promoter
Mr David CrockfordDTI/EITU
Mr Charles Pearce (Secretary)DTI/EITU
Mr Tissa JayasekeraDTI/ERU
Mr Jim PenmanDEFRA/GAD

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 9 February 2006