House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2005-06
Publications on the internet
Treasury Committee Publications

Treasury - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 17 May 2006.

Oral evidence

Taken before the Treasury Committee (Treasury Sub-Committee)

on Wednesday 17 May 2006

Members present

Mr Michael Fallon, in the Chair Mr Brooks Newmark
Mr David GaukeJohn Thurso
Ms Sally KeeblePeter Viggers


Witnesses: Mr John Oughton, Chief Executive, Mr Peter Fanning, Deputy Chief Executive, Mr Hugh Barrett, Chief Executive,, Mr Martin Sykes, Executive Director, Mr David Rossington, Executive Director, the Office of Government Commerce, gave evidence.

Question Numbers







Memorandum submitted by Office of Government Commerce

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 6 July 2006