Select Committee on Treasury Ninth Report

List of witnesses

Tuesday 31 January 2006  Page
Professor Marcus Miller, Co-Director, Centre for the Study of Globalisation and Regionalisation, Mr David Woodward, Head, New Global Economy Programme, New Economics Foundation and Professor Richard Portes, London Business School Ev 1
Ms Olivia McDonald, Senior Policy Officer, Christian Aid, Ms Romilly Greenhill, Senior Policy Officer - Aid and Accountability, Action Aid and Dr Fletcher Tembo, Senior Economics Justice Policy Adviser, World Vision Ev 11

Thursday 27 April 2006
Mr Mervyn King, Governor, Ms Rachel Lomax, Deputy Governor, Monetary Analysis and Mr Chris Salmon, Head of Division, International Finance Division, Bank of England Ev 18

Thursday 11 May 2006

Rt Hon Gordon Brown MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, Mr Jon Cunliffe, Second Permanent Secretary and Managing Director of Macroeconomics and International Finance and Mr Tom Scholar, UK Executive Director of the IMF and World Bank, HM Treasury

Ev 37

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 13 July 2006