Select Committee on Welsh Affairs First Report


Tuesday 18 October 2005
Alan Cogbill, Cedric Longville and Ms Zenny Saunders, Wales Office Officials, Hugh Rawlings, Mrs Kate Cassidy and Keith Bush, Welsh Assembly Government Officials
Ev 1
Professor Richard Rawlings, London School of Economics, Professor David Miers, Cardiff Law School, Dr Roger Scully and Dr Richard Wyn Jones, University of Wales, Aberystwyth
Ev 16
Tuesday 25 October 2005
Rt Hon the Lord Richard QC,
Ev 28
Glyn Mathias, and Mrs Kay Jenkins, The Electoral Commission
Ev 41
Monday 31 October 2005
Rt Hon the Lord Elis-Thomas AM, Presiding Officer, National Assembly for Wales and Paul Silk, Clerk to the National Assembly for Wales
Ev 47
Thursday 10 November 2005
Rt Hon Peter Hain MP, Secretary of State for Wales and Rt Hon Rhodri Morgan AM, First Minister for Wales
Ev 63

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005
Prepared 13 December 2005