Select Committee on Work and Pensions Fourth Report


Monday 24 April 2006
Ms Alison O'Connell, Director, Pensions Policy Institute, and Professor David Miles, Managing Director and Chief UK Economist at Morgan Stanley and visiting Professor of Financial Economics, Imperial College, University of London
Ev 1
Professor Nicholas Barr, Professor of Public Economics, London School of Economics, and Professor Philip Davis, Professor of Finance and Economics, Brunel Business School
Ev 13
Wednesday 3 May 2006
Ms Sally West, Policy Manager for the Income, Consumer and Housing Team, Age Concern, Mr Mervyn Kohler, Head of Public Affairs, Help the Aged, and Ms Christina Barnes, Pension Policy Manager Equal Opportunities Commission
Ev 24
Rt Hon Frank Field MP, Chairman of the Pensions Reform Group, and Mr Howard Reed, Director of Research, Institute of Public Policy Research (IPPR)
Ev 34
Wednesday 17 May 2006
Ms Deborah Cooper, Actuarial Profession, and Mr Adrian Waddingham, Association of Consulting Actuaries
Ev 43
Mr Richard Willets, Actuarial Profession, and Professor Carol Jagger, Leicester Nuffield Research Unit
Ev 51
Wednesday 7 June 2006
Rt Hon John Hutton MP, Secretary of State for Work and Pensions
Ev 59
Monday 12 June 2006
Ms Kay Carberry, Assistant General Secretary, Mr Nigel Stanley, Head of Campaigns and Communications, and Ms Michelle Lewis, Pensions Officer, TUC
Ev 79
Mr David Yeandle, Deputy Director of Employment Policy, EEF, the manufacturers' association; Ms Susan Anderson, Director of Human Resources Policy, CBI; and Mr Mike Cherry, National Spokesperson, Federation of Small Businesses
Ev 87
Monday 19 June 2006
Ms Christine Farnish, Chief Executive, National Association of Pension Funds; Mr Stephen Haddrill, Director General, Association of British Insurers; and Mr Richard Saunders, Chief Executive, Investment Management Association
Ev 100
Ms Teresa Perchard, Director of Policy, Citizens Advice, and Mr Doug Taylor, Personal Finance Campaign Team Leader
Ev 111

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 22 July 2006