Select Committee on Work and Pensions Third Report


Thursday 8 December 2005
Mr Paul Newman, Employers' Forum on Disability
Ev 7
Mr Chris Melvin, Deputy Chair, and Mr Matthew Lester, Director, Employment Related Services Association; Mr Keith Faulkner CBE, Managing Director, Working Links; Ms Abigail Howard, Head of Policy and Research, Wise Group; and Mr Ian Charlesworth, Managing Director, Shaw Trust
Ev 30
Mr David Congdon, Head of Campaigns Policy, and Mr Mark Crouch, Regional Employment Manager, Mencap
Ev 48
Monday 13 February 2006
Dr Peter Kenway, Director, New Policy Institute; Mr Dave Simmonds, Director, Centre for Economic and Social Inclusion; and Mr Richard Excell, Senior Policy Officer, Trades Union Congress
Ev 83
Ms Marilyn Howard, Policy Manager and Independent Policy Analyst, and Mr Bert Massie, Chairman, Disability Rights Commission
Ev 25
Monday 27 February 2006
Ms Lorna Reith, Chief Executive, Disability Alliance; Mr Andrew Harrop, Policy Manager, Age Concern; Ms Philippa Simkiss, Head of Employment and Lifelong Learning, RNIB; and Dr Mark Baker, Head of Social Research and Policy, RNID
Ev 147
Ms Natasha Peter, IB Claimant, and Ms Sue Christoforou, Policy Officer, Mind; Mr Cliff Prior, Chief Executive, and Mr Shaun Hallam, Area Service Manager, Rethink; and Dr Jed Boardman, Royal College of Psychiatrists
Ev 207
Monday 6 March 2006
Rt Hon John Hutton MP, Secretary of State for Work and Pensions
Ev 230

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 6 May 2006