Draft Water and Sewerage Services (Northern Ireland) Order 2006

[back to previous text]

Division No. 1]
Bailey, Mr. Adrian
Cairns, David
Devine, Mr. Jim
Flello, Mr. Robert
Foster, Mr. Michael (Worcester)
Khan, Mr. Sadiq
McKechin, Ann
Mallaber, Judy
Norris, Dan
Skinner, Mr. Dennis
Waltho, Lynda
Wright, David
Durkan, Mark
Hermon, Lady
McCrea, Dr. William
Öpik, Lembit
Question accordingly agreed to.
That the Committee has considered the draft Water and Sewerage Services (Northern Ireland) Order 2006.
Committee rose at two minutes past Seven o’clock.
Previous Contents
House of Commons 
home page Parliament home page House of 
Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

©Parliamentary copyright 2006
Prepared 29 November 2006