This Table of Contents lists column numbers, department & subject heading and texts of Written Ministerial Statements in the Commons Hansard
27 November 2006

Volume No. 453Part No. 7

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Column: 77WS

Column: 77WS

Written Ministerial Statements [27 Nov 2006]

Treasury [27 Nov 2006]

ECOFIN (28 November) [27 Nov 2006]

The Chancellor of the Exchequer (Mr. Gordon Brown):

Column: 78WS

Constitutional Affairs [27 Nov 2006]

Community Justice [27 Nov 2006]

The Minister of State, Department for Constitutional Affairs (Ms Harriet Harman):

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs [27 Nov 2006]

Royal Commission on Environmental Pollution [27 Nov 2006]

The Minister for Climate Change and the Environment (Ian Pearson):

Column: 80WS

Health [27 Nov 2006]

System Management and Reform [27 Nov 2006]

The Secretary of State for Health (Ms Patricia Hewitt):

Column: 81WS

Column: 82WS

Home Department [27 Nov 2006]

Local Policing [27 Nov 2006]

The Minister for Policing, Security and Community Safety (Mr. Tony McNulty):

Column: 83WS

Column: 84WS

Back Home Page