Select Committee on Communities and Local Government Committee Second Report

List of written evidence

The following written submissions were published on 18 April 2006 in Coastal Towns: Written Evidence, HC 1023-II, Session 2005-06.

Councillor Geoffrey Richards, Sutton on Sea South Ward

Coastal Academy

Councillor Ron Shapland MBE BSc FICFor

Lancaster City Council

Exmouth Town Council

Cumbria Tourist Board

Channel Corridor Partnership (CCP)

Caradon District Council

English Regional Development Agencies (RDAs)

Essex County Council

South Hams District Council

South Lakeland District Council

East of England Development Agency (EEDA)

nef (new economics foundation)

Holyhead Forward

Market and Coastal Towns Association (MCTA)

Southport Partnership

Skegness Town Council

Southampton City Council

Torbay Line Rail Users Group

Dover Pride

East Kent Partnership

Thanet District Council

Jenny Lennon-Wood & Christopher Wood

Cornwall County Council

The Theatres Trust

Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council

The National Piers Society

Dover District Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council (ERYC)

United Utilities (UU)

Learning and Skills Council (LSC)

Kent County Council

South East of England Development Agency (SEEDA)

Shepway District Council

Brighton & Hove City Council

English Heritage

South Tyneside Council

Kent Green Party

Bournemouth Borough Council

The British Amusement Catering Trades Association (BACTA)

British Resorts And Destinations Association (BRADA)

Shepway Economic Regeneration Partnership

Devon County Council

Lincolnshire Coastal Action Zone (CAZ) Partnership

Isle of Wight Council

Blackpool Council

Torbay Council

Wyre Borough Council

Environment Agency

Suffolk Coastal District Council

The British Associations of Leisure Parks, Piers & Attractions Ltd (BALPPA)

Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF)

Office of the Deputy Prime Minister

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 7 March 2007