Select Committee on Defence Ninth Report

List of unprinted written evidence

Additional papers have been received from the following and have been reported to the House but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by members. Other copies are in the Parliamentary Archives, Houses of Parliament and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Parliamentary Archives, Houses of Parliament, London SW1A 0PW (tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30am to 5.00pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Ann Hillier

The Revd Christopher Aldridge

Dr Fredk G Page

West Midlands Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament

Nigel Barnacle

Heather Williams

David Bargh

René Thomas

Margaret Parry

Irene Willis

Lyn Brayshaw and Andy Mackenzie

Paul Allard

Barbara Forbes

Garry Wiles

Sarah Lasenby

Jane Hill

Laurie Gibson

Rosemary Galli

Charles G Edwards

L H Charles

Revd John B Wilcox

Mrs Tina Shaw

Megan R Atton

Vera Granbart

Jan Durham

Roger Kattenhorn

Tim Hare

Robin Le Mare

Linda Senior

Mrs Raymonde Hainton

Mrs Gillian Hansford

Chris and Carole Husson

Holly Bazin

Janet Bloomfield

Nick Godwin

Janet Phipps

Iain Reid

NAG Nuclear Awareness

Shanta Miller

Patricia Woodcock

David Sutton

Sir Michael Quinlan

Golden Oldies Against Trident

Brian Boshell

Joanne Bazley

Gwyn Williams

Peggy Souter

B E Driscoll

Denise Turp

Mrs J E Ounsted

Peter Ford

Irene Ashby

E B Worrall

Arianna Andreangeli

Mrs Daphne Philips

Mrs Margaret Dolan

Stephanie Krayer

Helena Eden

Margot Hutchison

Valerie Talbot

Profesor Robin Attfield

Sally Holland

Anneli Jones

Kath Morrell

Francis Ballin

Laurie J Wilson

Mary Timimi

Janet Upward

Hazel Neal

Kay Armstrong

Judy Dicks

J F McKay

J G McNulty

Gillian M Harbord

Monica M Davenport

Dr Alec Strachan

Sheila Q Dwyer

Dan Youmans

Clint Oldridge

Maisie Carter

Sandra Leslie

Loughborough Preparative Meeting of the Society of Friends (Quakers)

Anna Grace Lidstone

Christian Socialist Movement

Teresa Mitchell

Ulla Grant

Liz Fyfe

Derek Williams and Carol Williams

Nuclear Free Local Authorities (NFLA) Steering Committee

The Baptist Union of Great Britain, the Methodist Church and the United Reformed Church

Social Justice Committee of Penarth and District Cytun (Churches Together)

Church of Scotland, Church and Society Council

Rachel Putz

Justice and Peace Commission of the Catholic Bishops' Conference of Scotland

Mrs Marguerite Sansome

Ronald Waddams

Dr Christopher Vincenzi

P Jane Grubb

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 7 March 2007