Select Committee on Environmental Audit Fifth Report


Tuesday 30 January 2007   Page
Mr Paul Buckley, Head of Global Country Programme Unit, and Ms Sarah Sanders, UK and Overseas Territories Programme Manager, RSPB. Ev1, 5
Mr Vassilli Papastavrou, Whale Team leader and biologist, International Fund for Animal Welfare (IFAW) Ev3
Mr Iain Orr, Director, BioDiplomacy Ev12

Wednesday 7 February 2007
Mr Marcus Yeo, Director of Resources and External Affairs, and Mr Vin Fleming, Head of Global and Overseas Territories Advice Programmes, Joint Nature Conservation Committee (JNCC) Ev24

Wednesday 21 February 2007
Rt Hon Ian McCartney MP, Minister of State for Trade, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, Mr Scott Wightman, Director Global and Economic Issues and Mr Fergus Auld, Team Leader for Climate Change and Cleaner Energy, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev35

List of written evidence

BioDiplomacy    Ev12

British Antarctic Survey    Ev65

Building Research Establishment    Ev67

Chatham House    Ev68

Foreign and Commonwealth Office    Ev35

Greenpeace    Ev70

International Fund for Animal Welfare (IFAW)    Ev3

Joint Nature Conservation Committee (JNCC)    Ev24

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh    Ev70

RSPB      Ev1, Ev5

Third Generation Environmentalism (E3G)    Ev76

UK Overseas Territories    Ev71

WWF      Ev76

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 23 May 2007