House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2006-07
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 10 July 2007.


Members present:

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair

Colin ChallenMr Nick Hurd
Mr David ChaytorMark Lazarowicz
David HowarthDr Desmond Turner


Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Mr Jonathon Brearley Head, Mr Robin Mortimer, Team Leader on the Climate Change Bill and Mr Tom Taylor, Head of the Analytical Audit Team, Office of Climate Change, gave evidence.

Question Number

86 - 99

100 - 119

120 - 132

Memorandum submitted by the Energy Saving Trust

Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Mr Brian Samuel, Head of Policy Research and Mr Dan Staniaszek, Director of Evaluation, Energy Savings Trust gave evidence.

Question Number

133 - 139

140 - 154

Memorandum submitted by the RSPB

Memorandum submitted by WWF-UK

Examination of Witnesses

Witnesses: Ms Ruth Davis, Head of Climate Change Policy, RSPB, and Dr Keith Allott, Head of Climate Change, WWF, gave evidence.

Question Number

155 - 159

160 - 178

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 30 July 2007