Select Committee on Environmental Audit Ninth Report


Tuesday 19 June 2007
Dr Duncan Russel, ESRC Post-Doctoral Research Fellow, Centre for Social and Economic Research on the Global Environment (CSERGE)
Mr Nick Mabey, Chief Executive, E3G
Tuesday 26 June 2007
Professor Dieter Helm, Professor of Energy Policy, University of Oxford
Rt Hon Elliot Morley MP, Special Representative to the Gleneagles Dialogue on Climate Change and President of GLOBE International
Tuesday 3 July 2007
Professor Tom Burke, Environmental Policy Advisor to Rio Tinto plc, a visiting Professor at Imperial and University Colleges, London, a founding Director of E3G, Third Generation Environmentalism, a Fellow of the Institute of Energy
Mr Guy Lodge, Senior Research Fellow, and Mr Simon Retalack, Head of Climate Change at IPPR.
Mr Johnathan Brearly, Director, Office of Climate Change, Mr Willy Rickett, Director General, Energy, DTI, and Mr Mike Anderson, Director General, Climate Change Group

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 29 October 2007