Select Committee on Home Affairs Second Report


Tuesday 24 October 2006
Ms Camila Batmanghelidjh, Kids Company and Mr Shaun Bailey, Youth Worker
Ev 1
Ms Decima Francis, From Boyhood to Manhood Foundation and Mr Ken Barnes, 100 Black Men of London, c-a-n-i Consultancy
Ev 10
Tuesday 7 November 2006
Reverend Nims Obunge, The Peace Alliance and Reverend Les Isaacs, Ascension Trust
Ev 20
Mr Lee Jasper, Greater London Authority
Ev 29
Tuesday 19 December 2006
Jason Lord Cover, Hayley Littek, Dexter Padmore, Leon Simmonds, Bianca Waite and Julia Wolton, X-it Programme, Lambeth Children and Young People's Service
Ev 38
Curtis Burk, Cean Johnson and Andrew Porter, accompanied by youth workers, Nottingham Youth Offending Service
Ev 51
Tuesday 16 January 2007
Professor Gus John, Gus John Partnership Ltd and Dr Tony Sewell, Generating Genius programme
Ev 60
Ms Sukhvinder Stubbs, Barrow Cadbury Trust and Mr Marc Edwards, The Young Disciples project
Ev 68
Tuesday 6 February 2007
Mr Roger Drakes aka DJ Dodge, Hip hop producer and DJ, Mr Bob Tyler, VITV/Channel U and Mr Andy Parfitt, Radio 1 and 1Xtra
Ev 75
Mr Melvyn Davis, boys2Men project and Mr Neil Solo, Babyfather Alliance, Barnardo's
Ev 85
Tuesday 27 February 2007
Deputy Assistant Commissioner Cressida Dick and Chief Constable Peter Fahy, Association of Chief Police Officers of England, Wales and Northern Ireland (ACPO) and Superintendent Leroy Logan MBE, Deputy Borough Commander, Hackney Police
Ev 93
Ms Ellie Roy and Mr Chris Hume, Youth Justice Board
Ev 106
Tuesday 13 March 2007
Rt Hon Baroness Scotland of Asthal QC, Minister for Criminal Justice and Offender Management, Vernon Coaker MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, and Ms Helen Edwards CBE, Chief Executive, National Offender Management Service, Ms Ursula Brennan, Chief Executive, Office for Criminal Justice Reform and Mr Simon King, Head of Violent Crime Unit, Home Office
Ev 114

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 15 June 2007