Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Third Report

Annex 1: List of Members who are the subject of complaint

List of Members who are the subject of complaint by Mr Mann and Mr Jones:

1.  Rt Hon Michael Ancram (Devizes)

2.  Richard Bacon (South Norfolk)

3.  Tony Baldry (Banbury)

4.  Rt Hon David Cameron (Witney)

5.  Jonathan Djanogly (Huntingdon)

6.  James Duddridge (Rochford and Southend East)

7.  Alan Duncan (Rutland and Melton)

8.  Michael Gove (Surrey Heath)

9.  Rt Hon John Gummer (Suffolk Coastal)

10.  Charles Hendry (Wealden)

11.  Mark Hoban (Fareham)

12.  John Horam (Orpington)

13.  Rt Hon Michael Howard (Folkestone and Hythe)

14.  Stewart Jackson (Peterborough)

15.  Robert Key (Salisbury)

16.  George Osborne (Tatton)

17.  Mike Penning (Hemel Hempstead)

18.  Mark Prisk (Hertford and Stortford)

19.  Grant Shapps (Welwyn Hatfield)

20.  Dr Bob Spink (Castle Point)

21.  Richard Spring (West Suffolk)

22.  Graham Stuart (Beverley and Holderness)

23.  Rt Hon Sir George Young (North West Hampshire)

24.  Conservative Mainstream (Damian Green (Ashford))

25.  The United and Cecil Club (Hon Bernard Jenkin (North Essex))

In addition Mr Mann raised questions about alleged fundraising visits to the House which involved correspondence with:

26.  Julie Kirkbride (Bromsgrove)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 29 March 2007