Select Committee on Trade and Industry First Report

List of witnesses

Tuesday 17 October 2006  Page
Dr Jim Watson and Mr Raphael Sauter, Sussex Energy Group Ev 1
Mr Philip Wolfe, Renewable Energy Association, Mr Chris Miles, Econergy, Mr Andy Paine, Renewable Energy Systems UK Ltd and Mr Andrew Lee, Sharp UK Ev 11

Tuesday 23 October 2006
Mr Dave Sowden and Mr Neil Schofield, Micropower Council Ev 22
Prof John Loughhead, Institution of Engineering and Technology Ev 31

Tuesday 30 October 2006
Mr Brian Samuel and Ms Victoria Wiltshire, Energy Saving Trust Ev 38
Mr Nick Goodall, Dr Dragana Popovic and Mr Andy Phelps, Energy Networks Association Ev 47

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 30 January 2007