Select Committee on Treasury Sixth Report


Tuesday 30 January 2007
Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP, Chief Secretary to the Treasury, Ms Sarah Mullen, Joint Director Public Spending, Mr Paul Johnson, Director Public Services, and Mr Richard Hughes, Spending Review Team Leader, HM Treasury

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 25 June 2007