Select Committee on Treasury Fourth Report

List of witnesses

Thursday 22 November 2006
Mr Adam Phillips, Vice Chair, Financial Services Consumer Panel, and Mr Frank Brehany, Managing Director, HolidayTravelWatch Ev 1

Mr Mike Monk, Head of Finance, and Ms Paula Macfarlane, Legal Adviser, Association of British Travel Agents
Ev 6 & Ev 15

Mr Alan Williams, Director, Market and Projects-Services, Ms Jennifer Halliday, Markets and Projects-Services, and Ms Siobhan Furlong, Policy and Strategy, Office of Fair Trading
Ev 11 & Ev 15

Ed Balls MP, Economic Secretary to the Treasury, Mr Clive Maxwell, Director, Financial Services, and Mr Darren Philp, Financial Stability and Risk Team, HM Treasury
Ev 15

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 25 February 2007