Employment and Support Allowance (Consequential Provisions) (No. 2) Regulations 2008

[back to previous text]

Division No. 1]
Gerrard, Mr. Neil
Gilroy, Linda
Ingram, rh Mr. Adam
Jones, Helen
Kidney, Mr. David
Ladyman, Dr. Stephen
Shaw, Jonathan
Strang, rh Dr. Gavin
Wilson, Phil
Duddridge, James
Harper, Mr. Mark
Howell, John
Scott, Mr. Lee
Tredinnick, David
Willott, Jenny
Question accordingly agreed to.
That the Committee has considered the Employment and Support Allowance (Consequential Provisions) (No.2) Regulations 2008 (S.I. 2008, No. 1554).
Committee rose at one minute past Six o’clock.
Previous Contents
House of Commons 
home page Parliament home page House of 
Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

©Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 14 October 2008