Climate Change Bill [Lords]

[back to previous text]

Division No. 3]
Banks, Gordon
Brown, Mr. Russell
Buck, Ms Karen
Chaytor, Mr. David
Griffith, Nia
McDonagh, Siobhain
Ruddock, Joan
Snelgrove, Anne
Walley, Joan
Whitehead, Dr. Alan
Woolas, Mr. Phil
Baldry, Tony
Barker, Gregory
Horwood, Martin
Hurd, Mr. Nick
Maclean, rh David
McIntosh, Miss Anne
Webb, Steve
Weir, Mr. Mike
Question accordingly agreed to.
It being after One o’clock, The Chairman adjourned the Committee without Question put, pursuant to the Standing Order.
Adjourned till this day at Four o’clock.
Previous Contents
House of Commons 
home page Parliament home page House of 
Lords home page search page enquiries ordering index

©Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 2 July 2008