Select Committee on Culture, Media and Sport Eighth Report


The following written evidence has been reported to the House, but to save printing costs it has not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library, where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Parliamentary Archives, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests to inspect them should be addressed to The Parliamentary Archives, Houses of Parliament, London SW1A 0PW (tel. 020 7219 3074). Opening hours are from 9.30 am to 5.00 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Donald Insall
Independent Turner Society
South West Regional Assembly
Business Tourism Partnership Annex 1
Old Gaffers Association
Eurostar Group Ltd
Northamptonshire Blue Badge Tourist Guide Association
Association of Tourism in Higher Education Annex 1
INIS Independent Inspections
Tourism West Midlands/Advantage West Midlands Annex 1
Derwent Valley Mills Partnership Annex 1
National Caravan Council
Roger Gale MP
David E Cam
Powys County Council
TUI Travel Plc
Professor Victor TC Middleton OBE, FTS
Garry and Deborah Midmer, The Shirley Hotel, Torquay
British Association of Leisure Parks, Piers and Attractions
Gilbert Archdale
Anne Spencer
You and Yours
Arthur Rank Centre

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 10 July 2008