Select Committee on Defence Third Report


Wednesday 21 November 2007  Page
Mr Ian Godden, Secretary of the Defence Industries Council and Chief Executive Officer of the Society of British Aerospace Companies;
Mr David Hayes, Chairman of Export Group for Aerospace and Defence and Director of Export Controls;
Mr Jerry McGinn, US Aerospace Industries Association and Northrop Grumman UK;
Dr Sandy Wilson, President and Managing Director of General Dynamics UK; and
Ms Alison Wood, Group Strategic Development Director, BAE Systems.

Ev 1
Rt Hon Baroness Taylor of Bolton, a Member of the House of Lords, Minister for Defence Equipment and Support,
Mr Stephen French, Director General Acquisition Policy,
Mr Tony Pawson, Head Defence Export Services and
Ms Gloria Craig, Director General International Security Policy, Ministry of Defence; and
Mr Paul Lincoln, Head of Defence and Security Policy, Cabinet Office.
Ev 11

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 11 December 2007