Select Committee on Defence Seventh Report


Tuesday 12 June 2007  Page
Ms Sammie Crane, Chief Executive, Army Families Federation (AFF), Commodore Toby Elliott RN, Chief Executive, Ex-Services Mental Welfare Society (Combat Stress), Air Commodore Edward Jarron, Secretary-General, Royal Air Forces Association (RAFA), Ms Sue Freeth, Director Welfare, The Royal British Legion, and Mrs Elizabeth Sheldon, Project Manager, In-Service Support, Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen and Families Association (SSAFA) Forces Help.

Thursday 21 June 2007
Ms Julie Moore, Chief Executive, and Dr David Rosser, Medical Director, University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust.
Mr Terence Lewis, Medical Director, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust, Mr Andrew Morris, Chief Executive, Frimley Park Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Mr Neil Permain, Director of Operational Services, South Tees Hospitals NHS Trust, and Ms Chris Wilkinson, Director of Nursing, Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust.
Dr Brendan McKeating, Chairman, Armed Forces Committee, British Medical Association.

Thursday 11 October 2007
Dr Christopher Freeman, Consultant Psychiatrist, Royal Edinburgh Hospital.
Dr J Gordon Paterson OBE, Chairman, St John and Red Cross Defence Medical Welfare Service.
Mr Derek Feeley, Director of Healthcare Policy & Strategy Director, Mr Geoff Huggins, Head of Mental Health Division, Healthcare Policy & Strategy, and Dr Nadine Harrison, Medical Adviser, Primary & Community Care Directorate, Scottish Health and Wellbeing Directorate.

Thursday 27 November 2007
Derek Twigg MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Defence, Lieutenant-General Robert Baxter CBE, Deputy Chief of the Defence Staff (Health), and Lieutenant-General Louis Lillywhite MBE QHS, Surgeon-General, Ministry of Defence, and Mr Ben Bradshaw MP, Minister of State for Health Services, Professor Louis Appleby, Mental Health Clinical Director, and Mr Andrew Cash, Co-Chair, DH/MoD Partnership Board, Department of Health.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 18 February 2008