Select Committee on Innovation, Universities, Science and Skills Written Evidence

Annex 1


1.  Lord Browne of Madingley FREng FRS, Chair,
President, The Royal Academy of Engineering.

2.  Mr John Armitt FREng
Chief Executive, Network Rail.

3.  Prof Phil Blythe
Professor of Transport, University of Newcastle upon Tyne.

4.  Prof Jacquie Burgess
Professor of Environmental Risk, University of East Anglia.

5.  Dr David Clarke
Head of Technology Strategy, Rolls-Royce.

6.  Prof Roland Clift FREng
Professor of Environmental Technology University of Surrey.

7.  Mr Bill Coley
Chief Executive, British Energy.

8.  Tom Delay
Chief Executive, The Carbon Trust.

9.  Mark Fairbairn
Executive Director Gas Distribution, National Grid.

10.  Dr Mike Farley
Director of Technology and Policy Liaison, Mitsui Babcock.

11.  Dr Paul Golby
Chief Executive, E.On UK.

12.  Dr Keith Guy FREng
Director, Spiritus.

13.  Roger Hitchin
Technical Director, BRE.

14.  David Hone
Group Climate Change Adviser, Shell International B.V.

15.  Lord Oxburgh KBE FREng FRS
Non-Exec Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell 2004-05, Life Peer.

16.  Mr Richard Parry-Jones FREng
Group Vice President, Product Development, Ford Motor Company.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 19 June 2008