Select Committee on Innovation, Universities and Skills Second Report


Monday 28 January 2008
Mr Richard Combes, Head of Rights and Licensing, Authors' Licensing and Collecting Society, Mr Nigel Warburton, Author, Authors' Licensing and Collecting Society, Mr Dominic McGonigal, Director of Government Relations, Phonographic Performance Limited, and Mr Tim Padfield, Chair, Libraries and Archives Copyright Alliance. Ev 1
His Honour Judge Fysh QC SC, Chairman of the Copyright Tribunal, Mr Ian Fletcher, Chief Executive, Intellectual Property Office, Mr Edmund Quilty, Copyright and IP Enforcement Director, Intellectual Property Office, and Mr Andrew Layton, Trade Marks and Designs Director, Intellectual Property Office. Ev 7

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 20 March 2008