Select Committee on Environmental Audit Twelfth Report


Tuesday 13 May 2008  Page
James Marsden, Executive Director, Evidence and Policy, David Brooke, Head of Spatial Planning, Natural England, Dr Tony Grayling, Head of Environmental Policy; Richard Howell, Acting Head of Sustainable Development, the Environment Agency Ev 9
Paul King, Chief Executive; John Alker, Public Affairs Manager, UK Green Building Council, Dr Richard Simmons, Chief Executive, Commission for Architecture and the Built Environment (CABE) Ev 24
Jane Forshaw, Head of Environmental Policy, English Partnerships and David Orr, Chief Executive, National Housing Federation Ev 39

Tuesday 20 May 2008
John Slaughter, Director of External Affairs, Dave Mitchell, Technical Director; Home Builders Federation, Lewis Sidnick, Public & External Affairs Manager, Neil Jefferson, General Manager, External Relations, National House Building Council

Ev 55
Neil Sinden, Director of Policy, Kate Gordon, Senior Planning Officer, Campaign to Protect Rural England Ev 66
Cllr Paul Bettison, Chair, LGA Environment Board and Leader, Bracknell Forest Borough Council, Martin Wheatley, Local Government Association, Gideon Amos, Chief Executive and Julie Cowans, Trustee, Town and Country Planning Association
Ev 77

Tuesday 3 June 2008
Phil Woolas MP, Minister of State for the Environment, Daryl Brown, Head of Growth Points Team, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra) Caroline Flint MP, Minister for Housing and Bob Ledsome, Deputy Director, Climate Change and Sustainable Development, Department for Communities and Local Government Ev 93

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 3 November 2008