House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Environmental Audit Committee Publications

Environmental Audit - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 28 October 2008.

Environmental Audit Committee

 Tuesday 3 June 2008

Members present

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair
Colin ChallenMr Graham Stuart
Martin HorwoodJo Swinson


Joint memorandum submitted by Communities and Local Government and the Department of Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Witnesses: Mr Phil Woolas MP, Minister of State for the Environment, Mr Daryl Brown, Head of Growth Points Team, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Caroline Flint MP, Minister for Housing, and Mr Bob Ledsome, Deputy Director, Climate Change and Sustainable Development, Department for Communities and Local Government, gave evidence.





Supplementary memorandum from Department of Communities and Local Government

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 3 November 2008