Select Committee on Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Seventh Report


Wednesday 5 March 2008
Mr Peter Kendall, President, Mr Andrew Clark, Head of Policy Services, and Mr Michael Payne, Consultant to the NFU, National Farmers' Union
Ev 5
Mr Phil Woolas MP, Minister of State (Environment), Mr Chris Ryder, Head of Water Quality Division, and Ms Maureen Nowak, Team Leader on implementation of the Nitrates Directive, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Ev 16

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 10 June 2008