Select Committee on Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Ninth Report


Wednesday 4 June 2008  Page
Mr Paul Johnson, Principal Specialist—Access and Rights of Way Legislation, Natural England Ev 5

Monday 9 June 2008
Mr Henry Aubrey-Fletcher, President and Mr Andrew Shirley, Access Adviser, Country Land and Business Association; Mr Paul Temple, Vice President, Dr Andrea Graham, Countryside Adviser and Mr Barney Holbeche, Chief Parliamentary Adviser, National Farmers' Union Ev 38
Mr Jo Burgon, Head of Access and Recreation and Mr Tony Burton, Director of Strategy and External Affairs, National Trust; Mr Gwyn Williams, Head of Reserves and Protected Areas, RSBP Ev 65

Wednesday 11 June 2008
Mr Tom Franklin, Chief Executive and Ms Kate Ashbrook, Chairman, Ramblers' Association Ev 77
Mr Duncan Graham CBE, Chairman, Cumbria Countryside Access Board; Mr Mike Jenkins, Public Rights of Way Manager and Mr Lester Willmington, Head of Highways Management, Devon County Council Ev 94

Wednesday 18 June 2008
Jonathan Shaw MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State (Marine, Landscape and Rural Affairs), Ms Heloise Tierney, Head of Coastal Access Team and Ms Ann Bennett, Defra Lawyer, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Ev 110

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 22 July 2008