Select Committee on Home Affairs Fifth Report



Tuesday 1 May 2007  

Mr Richard Thomas, Information Commissioner, Mr David Smith, Deputy Commissioner and Mr Jonathan Bamford, Assistant Commissioner, Information Commissioner's Office



Tuesday 7 June 2007

Mr John Trevor Hughes, Executive Director, and Mr Randal Gainer, International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP)

Mr Mike Bradford, Director of Regulatory and Consumer Affairs, Experian, Mr Stephen Sklaroff, Director-General Designate, Finance & Leasing Association, Mr Martin Briggs, Corporate Affairs Director, Loyalty Management Group, and Mr Nick Eland, Legal Services Manager, Tesco

Tuesday 12 June 2007

Professor Ross Anderson, Professor of Security Engineering, University of Cambridge, and Chair of the Foundation for Information Policy Research, Mr Pete Bramhall, Manager, Privacy and Identity Research, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories, and Dr Andy Phippen, Lecturer, School of Computing, Communications & Electronics, University of Plymouth



Tuesday 26 June 2007

Professor Carol Dezateux, Institute of Child Health, University College London, Dr Ian Forbes, Royal Academy of Engineering, and Professor Simon Wessely, Academy of Medical Sciences

Dr Chris Pounder, Editor, Data Protection and Privacy Practice, Dr Eric Metcalfe, Director of Human Rights Policy, JUSTICE, Ms Shami Chakrabarti, Director, and Mr Jago Russell, Policy Officer, Liberty



Tuesday 20 November 2007

Mr Richard Jeavons, Director, IT Service Implementation, Department of Health, Mr Tim Wright, Chief Information Officer, Department for Children, Schools and Families, Dr Stephen Hickey, Director General for the Safety, Service Delivery and Logistics Group, Department for Transport, and Mr Steve Burton, Deputy Director of Transport Policing & Enforcement, Transport for London

Ms Clare Moriarty, Constitution Director, Ministry of Justice, and Mr John Suffolk, Her Majesty's Government Chief Information Officer



Tuesday 18 March 2008

Assistant Chief Constable Nick Gargan, Association of Chief Police Officers, and Chief Constable Peter Neyroud, Chief Executive, National Policing Improvement Agency

Rt Hon Tony McNulty MP, Minister of State (Security, Counter-terrorism, Crime and Policing), Home Office, Ms Niki Barrows, Office of the Chief Information Officer, Home Office, and Ms Nadine Hibbert, Head, Covert Investigation Policy Team, Home Office



previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 8 June 2008