House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Justice Committee Publications

Justice - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 18 March 2008.

Oral evidence

Taken before the Justice Committee

on Tuesday 18 March 2008

Members present

Mr Alan Beith, in the Chair
David HowarthMr Virendra Sharma
Alun MichaelMr Andrew Turner
Jessica MordenMr Andrew Tyrie
Julie MorganDr Alan Whitehead


Witnesses: Sam Younger, Chairman and Peter Wardle, Chief Executive, Electoral Commission, gave evidence.

Question Numbers





contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 15 April 2008