House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Liaison Committee Publications

Liaison - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 13 December 2007.

Oral evidence

Taken before the Liaison Committee

on Thursday 13 December 2007

Members present

Mr Michael Jack
Mr James ArbuthnotMr Edward Leigh
Mr Kevin BarronPeter Luff
Mr Alan BeithRosemary McKenna
Sir Stuart BellAndrew Miller
Malcolm BruceMr Mohammad Sarwar
Michael ConnartyMr Barry Sheerman
Sir Patrick CormackDr Phyllis Starkey
Mr Andrew DismoreKeith Vaz
Mr Frank DoranMr John Whittingdale
Mrs Gwyneth DunwoodyDr Tony Wright
Dr Hywel FrancisSir George Young
Mike Gapes


Witness: Rt Hon Gordon Brown MP, Prime Minister, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:








Letter to the Committee Assistant from the Parliamentary Clerk, 10 Downing Street, dated 9 January 2008

Letter to Mike Gapes MP, Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee, from the Foreign Secretary, dated 13 December 2007

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 21 January 2008