Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Fourth Report

Reports from the Committee on Standards and Privileges in the current Parliament

Session 2007-08
First ReportConduct of Mr Elfyn Llwyd, Mr Adam Price and Mr Hywel Willilams HC 94
Second ReportConduct of Mr Norman Baker, Mr Malcolm Bruce and Mr Sadiq Khan HC 182
Third ReportCommunications Allowance HC 232
Fourth ReportConduct of Mr Derek Conway HC 280
Session 2006-07
First ReportEvidence to the SSRB Review of Parliamentary pay, pensions and allowances HC 330
Second ReportConduct of Mr David Cameron HC 429
Third ReportComplaints about alleged misuse of Parliamentary dining facilities HC 431
Fourth ReportConduct of Mr Julian Brazier HC 682
Fifth ReportHandling of future complaints on misuse of the private dining facilities HC 683
Sixth ReportConduct of Mr George Galloway HC 909
Seventh ReportConduct of Mr Gregory Campbell HC 992
Eighth ReportConduct of Mr Martin Salter and Mr Rob Wilson HC 1071
Session 2005-06
First ReportConduct of Mr Jonathan Sayeed HC 419
Second ReportConduct of Mr John Horam HC 420
Third ReportConduct of Mr Tony Baldry HC 421
Fourth ReportPay for Standing Committee Chairmen HC 568
Fifth ReportElectoral Administration Bill: Simplification of Reporting Requirements HC 807
Sixth ReportMr Stephen Byers (Matter referred on 19 October 2005) HC 854
Seventh ReportConduct of Mr George Galloway HC 1067
Eighth ReportConduct of Mr Mark Lancaster HC 1144
Ninth ReportLobbying and All Party Groups HC 1145
TenthConduct of Mr Michael Foster (Worcester) HC 1223
EleventhConduct of Ms Emily Thornberry HC 1367
TwelfthConduct of Nadine Dorries HC 1368
ThirteenthConduct of Mr John Prescott HC 1553
FourteenthConduct of Dr Desmond Turner HC 1578
FifteenthConduct of Mr Eric Illsley HC 1579
SixteenthReview of the Guide to the Rules Relating to the Conduct of Members: Consultation Document HC 1580

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 28 January 2008