Select Committee on Transport Fourth Report


Wednesday 21 November 2007
Martin Stanley, Chief Executive, John Banfield, Inquiry Director, Competition Commission, Harry Bush, Group Director Economic Regulation, Daniel Storey, Head, Airport Price Controls, Civil Aviation Authority
Simon Evans, Chief Executive, Air Transport Users' Council
Roger Sealey, Transport Researcher, Brendan Gold, National Officer, Unite the Union, Paul Smith, Aviation Group secretary, Dennis Burke, President, BAA section of the Aviation Group, Public and Commercial Services Union

Wednesday 28 November 2007
Dr Paul Ellis, General Manager, Infrastructure Policy and Economic Regulation, British Airways plc, Toby Nicol, Communications Director, easyJet, Don Langford, Managing Director, Services - Europe & India, American Airlines
Stephen Nelson, Chief Executive, Sir Nigel Rudd, Non-Executive Chairman, Kyran Hanks, Director of Regulation, BAA Ltd
Jim Fitzpatrick MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Jonathan Moor, Director of Airport Strategy, Department for Transport

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 14 March 2008