Select Committee on Treasury Eleventh Report


Wednesday 16 January 2008  Page
Mr Keith Dugmore, Demographic Decisions, Professor David Rhind, Statistics Commission, and Professor David Martin, Royal Statistical Society

Wednesday 23 January 2008
Mr Charlie Bean, Chief Economist, and Mr Neal Hatch, Head of the Structural Economic Analysis Division within Monetary Analysis, Bank of England,
Mr Christopher Kelly, Head of Macroeconomic Prospects Team, and
Mr James Richardson, Head of Home and Legal Team, Her Majesty's Treasury
Sir Simon Milton, Chairman, Local Government Association, Mr Andrew Blake-Herbert, Strategic Director of Finance and Policy, Slough Borough Council,
Mr Mike Curtis, Director of Finance, Islington Council, Mr John Bradley, National Census Co-ordinator, Manchester City Council, and Mr Geoff Sanford, Director of Finance and Information, NHS Newham Primary Care Trust

Monday 28 January 2008
Ms Karen Dunnell, National Statistician and Registrar General for England and Wales; Ms Jill Matheson, Director, Census Demography and Regional Statistics Office, Office for National Statistics; and Sir Michael Scholar, Chair, The Statistics Board

Wednesday 6 February 2008
Angela Eagle, MP, Exchequer Secretary to the Treasury

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 22 May 2008