House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2008 - 09
Internet Publications
Other Bills before Parliament




House of Commons


Notices of Amendments


given on


Tuesday 10 March 2009


For other Amendment(s) see the following page(s) of Supplement to Votes:


259-65, 269 and 271


Consideration of Bill


Welfare Reform Bill, As Amended


John McDonnell


Lynne Jones


Kelvin Hopkins


Ms Katy Clark


Mike Wood


Jeremy Corbyn


Total signatories: 12


Mr Neil Gerrard


Mr Dai Havard


Mr Martin Caton


Mr Marsha Singh


Mr David Drew


Mr Dai Davies




Page  17,  line  20,  leave out Clauses 13 to 15.


House of Commons home page Houses of Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Revised 11 March 2009