Regional development agencies and the Local Democracy, Economic Development and Construction Bill - Business and Enterprise Committee Contents


Tuesday 7 October 2008


Mr Chris Hannat, Head of Policy, British Chambers of Commerce, Mr Steve Radley, Chief Economist, EEF and Ms Karen Dee, Head of Infrastructure, CBI
Ev 1
Councillor David Sparks, Chair, transport and Regeneration Board, Local Government Agency, Councillor Stephen Castle, Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Regeneration and London 2012, Essex County Council and Mr Sean McGrath, Head of External Relations, Lancashire County Council
Ev 13
Tuesday 14 October 2008
Mr Nick Paul, Chair, Advantage West Midlands, Dr Bryan Jackson, Chair and RDA Chair of Chairs, and Mr Jeff Moore, Chief Executive, East Midlands Development Agency
Ev 26
Monday 15 December 2008
Rt Hon Pat McFadden MP, Minister of State for Employment Relations and Postal Affairs and Ms Philippa Lloyd, Director of Regions, Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform and Ms Bernadette Kelly, Planning Executive Director, Department for Communities and Local Government
Ev 46

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 13 March 2009