BBC Commercial Operations - Culture, Media and Sport Committee Contents


Tuesday 4 November 2008
Tony Cohen, Chief Executive Officer, FremantleMedia, John McVay, Chief Executive and Charles Wace, Chairman, Pact Ev 26
Tony Elliot, Chairman, Time Out Group, Carolyn McCall, Chief Executive, Guardian Media Group and Lyn Hughes, Editor-in-chief, Wanderlust Publications Ltd Ev 53
Andrew Harrison, Chief Executive, RadioCentre, Sly Bailey, Chief Executive and Paul Vickers, Group Legal Director, Trinity Mirror plc, and Santha Rasaiah, Political, Editorial and Regulatory Affairs Director, Newspaper Society Ev 66

Tuesday 18 November 2008
Sir Michael Lyons, Chairman, BBC Trust and Mark Thompson, Director General, BBC Ev 98
John Smith, Chief Executive, Etienne De Villiers, Non Executive Chairman, BBC Worldwide, Zarin Patel, Director of Finance, and Caroline Thomson, Chief Operating Officer, BBC Ev 116

Wednesday 10 December 2008  
Lord Carter of Barnes CBE, a Member of the House of Lords, Minister for Communications, Technology and Broadcasting Ev 146

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 7 April 2009