Defence Equipment 2009 - Defence Committee Contents


Tuesday 18 November 2008  Page
Mr Mike Turner CBE, Chairman of the Defence Industries Council and Joint Chairman, with the Secretary of State, of the FDIC; Mr Ian Godden, Secretary to the Defence Industries Council and Chief Executive of the Society of British Aerospace Companies; Dr Sandy Wilson, Chairman of the Defence Manufacturers Association; and Mr Bob Keen, Head of Government Relations BAE Systems Ev 1

Tuesday 25 November 2008
General Sir Kevin O'Donoghue KCB CBE, Chief of Defence Materiel, Dr Andrew Tyler, Chief Operating Officer, DE&S and Rear Admiral Paul Lambert CB, Capability Manager (Precision Attack) and Controller of the Navy, Ministry of Defence Ev 20

Tuesday 16 December 2008
Mr Quentin Davies MP, Under Secretary of State and Minister for Defence Equipment and Support, General Sir Kevin O'Donoghue KCB CBE, Chief of Defence Material, Lieutenant General Andrew Figgures CBE, Deputy Chief of the Defence Staff (Equipment Capability), and Mr Amyas Morse, Defence Commercial Director, Ministry of Defence Ev 41

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 26 February 2009