Putting Science and Engineering at the Heart of Government Policy - Innovation, Universities, Science and Skills Committee Contents

Annex A

Babraham Institute.
Institute of Food Research.
John Innes Centre.
Rothamsted Research.
Silsoe Research Institute.
Institute for Animal Health.
Institute of Grassland & Environmental Research.
Roslin Institute.
MRC:MRC Anatomical Neuropharmacology Unit.
MRC Biostatistics Unit.
MRC Cancer Cell Unit.
MRC Cell Biology Unit.
MRC Centre for Protein Engineering.
MRC Clinical Sciences Centre.
MRC Clinical Trial Service Unit.
MRC Clinical Trials Unit.
MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit.
MRC Collaborative Centre for Human Nutrition Research.
MRC Epidemiology Resource Centre.
MRC Epidemiology Unit.
MRC Functional Genomics Unit.
MRC Health Services Research Collaboration.
MRC Human Immunology Unit.
MRC Immunochemistry Unit.
MRC Institute of Hearing Research.
MRC International Nutrition Group.
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology.
MRC Mammalian Genetics Unit.
MRC Mitochondrial Biology Unit.
MRC Molecular Haematology Unit.
MRC National Institute for Medical Research.
MRC Prion Unit.
MRC Radiation And Genome Stability Unit.
MRC Toxicology Unit.
MRC Unit for Lifelong Health and Ageing.
MRC Protein Phosphorylation Unit.
MRC Human Genetics Unit.
MRC Human Reproductive Sciences Unit.
MRC Social & Public Health Sciences Unit.
MRC Virology Unit.
NERC:British Antarctic Survey.
British Geological Survey.
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology.
Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory.
Research Ship Unit.
STFC:Daresbury Laboratory.
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory.
Astronomy Technology Centre.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 23 July 2009