The work of the Committee in 2007-08 - Innovation, Universities, Science and Skills Committee Contents

Formal Minutes

Monday 15 December 2008

Members present:

Mr Phil Willis, in the Chair
Mr Tim Boswell

Ian Cawsey

Dr Ian Gibson

Dr Evan Harris

Mr Gordon Marsden

Dr Brian Iddon

Ian Stewart

Dr Desmond Turner

Rob Wilson

The Committee deliberated.

Draft Report (The work of the Committee in 2007-08), proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 52 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Third Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

Written evidence was ordered to be reported to the House for printing with the Report.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 14 January at 9.00am

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 16 January 2009