Global Security: Non-Proliferation - Foreign Affairs Committee Contents

List of written evidence

1  Department of Energy and Climate Change  

2  Foreign and Commonwealth Office  

3  Letter to the Foreign and Commonwealth Office from the Second Clerk of the Committee  

4  Home Office  

5  Letter to the Home Office from the Committee Specialist  

6  Abolition 2000 UK  

7  Acronym Institute for Disarmament Diplomacy  

8  James M. Acton, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace  

9  Dr Arianna Andreangeli  

10  Dr Derek Averre, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Russian and East European Studies, University of Birmingham  

11  Mr David Bargh  

12  Nigel Barnacle  

13  Joanna Bazley, Wimbledon Disarmament Coalition/CND  

14  Joy Beswick, Erick Walker and Edna Lomay  

15  B B Boshell  

16  Bradford Nonlethal Weapons Research Project  

17  British Medical Association  

18  Mr Benjamin Brooks  

19  Mr Lee Bruce and Dr Robert Crowcroft  

20  Martin Butcher  

21  Campaign Against Arms Trade  

22  Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (CND)  

23  Professor Malcolm Chalmers, Royal United Services Institute  

24  Luke Charles  

25  Adam Colclough, West Midlands CND  

26  Lesley Docksey  

27  B E Driscoll  

28  Export Group for Aerospace and Defence (EGAD)  

29  Daniel Feakes, University of Sussex  

30  Mr D J Finch  

31  Peter Ford  

32  Jonathan Granoff, President, Global Security Institute  

33  Vera Graubart  

34  Mrs Raymonde Hainton  

35  Tim Hart

36  Ann Hillier  

37  Paul Ingram, Executive Director, and Malcolm Savidge, British American Security Information Council  

38  International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War  

39  Dr Brian F G Jones  

40  Roger Kattenhorn  

41  Kingston Peace Council, CND  

42  Dr David Lowry  

43  Jenny Maxwell, Chair, West Midlands CND  

44  John Meager  

45  MEDACT  

46  Ministry for Peace Movement, National Co-ordinating Committee  

47  Hazel Neal  

48  Nuclear Information Service  

49  John and Margaret Parry  

50  David Penn  

51  Janet Phipps  

52  Dr Dan Plesch, Director, Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy, School of Oriental and African Studies  

53  Barbara Pope  

54  Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)  

55  Dr Nick Ritchie, Department of Peace Studies, University of Bradford  

56  Mrs K Ruskin  

57  Scottish CND  

58  Tina Shaw  

59  Mr Nicholas A Sims, London School of Economics & Political Science  

60  Letter to Mr Nicholas A Sims, Dr Brian F G Jones and Daniel Feakes from the Second Clerk of the Committee  

61  J K Sirothin, CND  

62  Sarah Teversham, CND  

63  UK Working Group on Arms  

64  United Nations Association of the United Kingdom (UNA-UK)  

65  Universities UK  

66  Heather Williams  

67  World Court Project UK  

68  E B Worrall  

69  Mrs Elizabeth Young (Lady Kennet)  

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 14 June 2009