Work of the Committee in 2007-08 - Justice Committee Contents

Formal Minutes

Tuesday 3 March 2009

Members present:

Sir Alan Beith, in the Chair
Mr David Heath

Julie Morgan

Alun Michael

Mr Andrew Turner

Mr Andrew Tyrie

Dr Alan Whitehead

Draft Report (Work of the Committee in 2007-08), proposed by the Chairman, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the Chairman's draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 31 read and agreed to.

Annexes agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Fourth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chairman make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 10 March at 4.00 pm.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 5 March 2009