Draft Sentencing Guideline: overarching principles-sentencing youths - Justice Committee Contents


Tuesday 5 May 2009
Sally Ireland, Chair, Standing Committee for Youth Justice, and Katy Swaine, Legal Director, Children's Rights Alliance for England

Tuesday 30 June 2009

John Drew, Chief Executive, and Brendan Finegan, Director of Strategy, Youth Justice Board

Tuesday 7 July 2009
Mary Duff, Chairman, and Chris Stanley, member, Youth Courts Committee, Magistrates Association
Tim Bateman, Senior Youth Crime Policy Development Officer, Nacro, and Martin Narey, Chief Executive, and Pam Hibbert, Assistant Director-Policy, Barnardo's

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 13 August 2009